Endowment Prizes

Below are a list of the awards the Applied Probability Trust has endowed during its history. Though the APT contributed financially to the endowments which fund these prizes, the APT board of Trustees does not partake in deciding recipients of these awards. Similarly, the APT is not involved in any of the management of the endowment funds or the form any of the prizes take (monetary, book vouchers, etc.)

The recipients of each award in a given calendar year are collated by the APT Executive Editor and publishing in the following years March issue of the Journal of Applied Probability.